FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Because we make every effort to offer you a simple navigation and that we wish to accompany you best during your visit on our site, this heading is there to help you, inform you and answer all your questions concerning payment, delivery, order tracking, return conditions, refund, or personal data.

DELIVERY

⁃ In which countries do you make deliveries ?
www.chaussuremephisto.fr delivers its products in France, overseas territories and internationally.

- When will my parcel be delivered ?

Packages are shipped by La Poste Colissimo for France and Europe, so we estimate deliveries with a maximum delay of 4 working days in metropolitan France from the date of shipment of your package by our team. For the US and international (outside Europe) parcels are shipped in Colissimo Expert it takes about a week.

- Can I follow my package ?

For parcels shipped you have the opportunity to track your package, by making a request to our advisers via the address contact@chaussuremephisto.fr, or by chat on the website and indicating the number of the order concerned. Ex: 0160999000123

- Is it possible to have my shoes delivered to an address different from the billing address?

You have the option of having your address delivered to another address than your billing address by indicating the new delivery address in the "My Addresses" section or during the purchase process before payment. During this one you will also be able to select the relay points of the Pickup network (La Poste).

- What happens if I am absent on the day of delivery?

Usually the driver will choose to return the next day for a second delivery or you will leave a notice and you can pick up the package in a relay point near you.

ORDER AND METHODS OF PAYMENT

- Is it necessary to register to order?

To order via our website, it is not essential to create an account. Your personal data (names, e-mail address / phone and shipping address) are nevertheless useful for processing your orders.

You can therefore place an order in a guest account.

A phone number is required to place an order, it can allow the delivery person to contact you in case of absence during the delivery.

- What means of payment is what I can use?

Currently, our website offers the following payment methods: MasterCard, Visa, CB, Bank Checks, PayPal, Credit and Gift Voucher.

- Can I change my order?

You have the option to modify your order at any time before having validated and paid for it. After the validation of your order, you will not be able to change anything anymore. However, you have the option to contact us before receiving the second order confirmation email for any changes / cancellations.

RETURN AND REFUNDS

- How to return an item?

You can make an exchange by making a prior request to our return service by providing you with your order number on your invoice. Log in to your personal account with your email and password, then by going to your account you will be able to access the "My Orders" tab. Then choose the relevant order and select the "REQUEST FOR RETURN" tab. The procedure is then simple, you only have to mention the purpose of the return. The request will be taken into account within 48 hours maximum.

- What are the conditions for exchanges and return?

You have 14 days from the date of receipt of the package to return the products and request a possible exchange. All returns must be the subject of an online request via the Customer Area. Requests are processed within 48 to 72 hours (working days). The cost of return on a problem of size which generates an exchange of size are supported by "www.chaussuremephisto.fr", all other exchanges or returns for refund are the responsibility of the customer.

- My shoes have a defect, what should I do to be reimbursed?

Before sending us back the item (s), it is essential to apply beforehand via your Customer Area by indicating the order number that you will find on your invoice. Note: - The refund is made via the same method of payment as that used during your order. - You will find directly the credit in your basket and will be able to use it for your next order online. The credit is valid and available for 1 year on your account. We remind you that the assets you benefit from on the site are valid only online. Your request will be processed within 48 to 72 hours (working days). Once your return request has been accepted, you will receive a refund confirmation email. The return costs are your responsibility. All parcels returned to our registered office, without having previously made a return request, can not be accepted.

SHOPS

- How can you know which models are in your shop Mephisto Bordeaux?

The stock of our website corresponds to the stock of our shop. Thus, you can take notice of our stock directly on the website.

MY ACCOUNT

- How can I modify my personal data?

To modify your personal data, names, contact or password, log in to your account and click at the top of the page then the tab "My personal information" and finally "Edit" to enter your changes.

- What are the advantages that I benefit by ordering on www.chaussuremephisto.fr?

At any time, you have the opportunity to find patterns of different seasons, without even moving into the shop. You get a one-year follow-up on your Mephisto shoe pair. This service is provided in the case of a manufacturing defect during the year of purchase of the article. So you can return your Mephisto shoes, which will be sent back to the Mephisto factory for repair.

- Are my personal data protected?

Your data is used only when you place an order and as part of the continuous improvement of our services. None of your data is assigned to a third party without your consent. The procedure is totally secure.

ORDER AT MEPHISTO

- When can I join you?

A counselor is available Monday to Saturday from 10 am to 7 pm at 05.57.83.15.91.
You can also reach us by email at any time at the following address: contact@chaussuremephisto.fr

- Where do Mephisto shoes come from?

Mephisto shoes are made in France, precisely in Sarrebourg, in Lorraine where the shoe factory is located.

- How to find my size Mephisto?

Please refer to the size chart below.

Why Mephisto Bordeaux ?

Our Mephisto shoes are always comfortable but not only !
A know-how and a quality of service proposed for now more than 20 years.
We try to offer you an unrivaled support.
Our customers are satisfied and they let us know!
version onglaise.png

At Mephisto Bordeaux we favor 3 values:

We favor customer satisfaction, transparency and personalized support.

ENGLISH VERSION_1.png

So go ahead, order, you are satisfied or refunded.

sign uk.png

Who is MEPHISTO Bordeaux

Shoe shop specializing in walking comfort.


With over 50 years of experience in the marketing of footwear, the Dejean family wished to focus on the distribution of a French brand renowned for its quality of manufacture and desire to get a comfort product : Mephisto.

We have the desire to offer our products ans services to all customers wishing to purchase a product Mephisto.
We offer you today a website bringing together a wide brand choice of the sign as :

  • Mobil's by Mephisto
  • Allrounder by Mephisto
  • Sano by Mephisto
  • Nature Is Future

Our shop

19 Rue Voltaire - 33000 Bordeaux

Opening time

Monday: 09:30 - 19:00

Tuesday: 09:30 - 19:00

Wednesday: 09:30 - 19:00

Thursday: 09:30 - 19:00

Friday: 09:30 - 19:00

Saturday: 09:30 - 19:00

Sunday: Closed

Like if you were in the shop..

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS MEPHISTO

Parce que nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous offrir une navigation simple et que nous souhaitons vous accompagner au mieux lors de votre visite sur notre site, cette rubrique est là pour vous aider, vous informer et répondre à toutes vos questions concernant paiement, livraison, suivi de commandes, conditions de retour, remboursement, ou encore données personnelles.

LIVRAISON

⁃ Dans quels pays effectuez-vous des livraisons ?
www.chaussuremephisto.fr livre ses produits en France, dans les DOM TOM, et à l'international.

- Quand mon colis sera-t-il livré ?

Les colis sont expédiés par GLS ou Colissimo pour la France et l'Europe, ainsi nous estimons une livraisons avec un délai maximum de 4 jours ouvrés en France métropolitaine à partir de la date d'envoi de votre colis par notre équipe. Pour les USA et l'international ( hors Europe ) les colis sont expédiés en Colissimo il faut compter une semaine.

- Est ce que je peux suivre mon colis ?

Pour les colis expédiés avec GLS votre numéro de colis sera indiqué automatiquement dans votre commande après son expédition

Sinon vous avez la possibilité de suivre votre colis, en faisant une demande à nos conseillers via l'adresse contact@chaussuremephisto.fr et en indiquant le numéro de la commande concernée. Ex : 0160999000123

- Est il possible de faire livrer mes chaussures à une adresse différente de l'adresse de facturation ?

Vous avez la possibilité de vous faire livrer à une autre adresse que votre adresse de facturation en indiquant la nouvelle adresse de livraison dans la rubrique " Mes Adresses" ou lors du processus d'achat avant le paiement. Lors de celui ci vous pourrez également sélectionné les points relais des réseaux Pickup et Mondial Relay.

- Que se passe-t-il si je suis absent le jour de la livraison ?

En général le livreur choisira de repasser le lendemain pour une deuxième livraison ou vous laissera un avis de passage et vous pourrez ainsi récupérer le colis dans un point relais proche de chez vous.

Il existe cependant d'autres options, comme la prise de rendez vous avec le livreur si vous avez choisi GLS+ ce qui vous permettra de choisir le jour et l'heure de livraison.

COMMANDE ET MODES DE PAIEMENT

- Est-il nécessaire de s'inscrire pour commander ?

Pour commander via notre site Internet, il est essentiel de vous créer un compte grâce à votre adresse mail et en vous créant un mot de passe. Vos données personnelles (noms, adresse e-mail / téléphone et adresse d'expédition) nous sont indispensables pour traiter vos commandes.

Un numéro de téléphone est obligatoire pour passer une commande, il peut permettre au livreur de vous contacter en cas d'absence lors de la livraison.

- Quels moyens de paiement est ce que je peux utiliser ?

Actuellement, notre site internet propose les modes de paiement suivants : MasterCard, Visa, CB, Chéques bancaires, PayPal, Avoir et Bon Cadeau.

- Est ce que je peux modifier ma commande ?

Vous avez la possibilité de modifier votre commande à tout moment avant de l'avoir validée et payée. Après la validation de votre commande, vous ne pourrez plus rien changer. Cependant, vous avez la possibilité de nous contacter avant de recevoir le second mail de confirmation de commande pour toute modification/annulation.

RETOUR ET REMBOURSEMENT

- Comment procéder pour retourner un article ?

Il vous est possible de procéder à un échange en faisant au préalable une demande auprès de notre service retour en vous munissant de votre numéro de commande présent sur votre facture. Connectez vous à votre compte personnel grâce à votre email et votre mot de passe, puis en allant sur votre compte vous pourrez accéder à l'onglet « Mes commandes ». Choisissez ensuite la commande concernée et sélectionnez l'onglet « DEMANDE DE RETOUR ». La procédure est ensuite simple, vous n'avez qu'à mentionner l'objet du retour. La demande sera prise en compte sous 48 heures maximum.

- Quelles sont les conditions d'échanges et de retour ?

Vous disposez de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception du colis pour retourner les produits et demander un éventuel échange. Tout retour doit faire l’objet d’une demande en ligne via l’Espace Client. Les demandes sont traitées sous 48 à 72h (jours ouvrés). Les frais de retour concernant un problème de taille qui engendre un échange de pointure sont pris en charge par « www.chaussuremephisto.fr », tous les autres échanges ou retours pour remboursement sont à la charge du client. 

- Mes chaussures ont un défaut, que dois je faire pour être remboursé(e) ?

Avant de nous renvoyer le ou les articles, il est indispensable de faire une demande au préalable via votre Espace Client en indiquant le numéro de commande que vous retrouverez sur votre facture. A noter : - Le remboursement se fait via le même mode de paiement que celui utilisé lors de votre commande. - Vous retrouverez directement l'avoir dans votre panier et pourrez l'utiliser pour votre prochaine commande en ligne. L'avoir est valable et disponible pendant 1 an sur votre compte. Nous rappelons que les avoirs dont vous bénéficiez sur le site sont valables uniquement en ligne. Votre demande sera traitée sous 48 à 72h (jours ouvrés). Une fois votre demande de retour acceptée, vous recevrez un mail de confirmation de remboursement. Les frais de retour sont à votre charge. Tout colis renvoyé à notre siège social, sans avoir préalablement fait de demande de retour ne pourra être accepté.

BOUTIQUES

- Comment peut-on savoir quels modèles sont dans votre boutique Mephisto Bordeaux ?

Le stock de notre site internet correspond au stock de notre boutique. Ainsi, vous pouvez prendre connaissance de notre stock directement sur le site Internet.

MON COMPTE

- Est-il nécessaire de s'inscrire pour commander ?

Pour commander via notre site Internet, il est essentiel de vous créer un compte grâce à votre adresse mail et en vous créant un mot de passe. Vos données personnelles (noms, adresse e-mail / téléphone et adresse d'expédition) nous sont indispensables pour traiter vos commandes.

- Comment est-ce que je peux modifier mes données personnelles ?

Pour modifier vos données personnelles, noms, contact ou mot de passe, connectez vous à votre compte et cliquez en haut de la page puis sur l'onglet « Mes informations personnelles » et enfin sur « Modifier » pour rentrer vos modifications.

- Quels sont les avantages dont je bénéficie en commandant sur www.chaussuremephisto.fr ?

A tout moment, vous avez la possibilité de retrouver des modèles de saisons différentes, sans même vous déplacer en boutique. Vous bénéficiez d'un suivis d'un an sur votre paire de chaussure Mephisto. Ce service est prévu dans le cas d'un défaut de fabrication au cours de l'année d'achat de l'article. Ainsi vous pouvez nous retourner votre paire de chaussures Mephisto, qui sera ensuite renvoyée à l'usine Mephisto afin de la faire réparer.

- Mes données personnelles sont-elles protégées ?

Vos données sont utilisées uniquement lorsque vous passez commande et dans le cadre de l’amélioration continue de nos services. Aucune de vos données n'est cédée à un tiers sans votre consentement. La procédure est totalement sécurisée.

COMMANDER CHEZ MEPHISTO

- Est ce que commander en ligne est ma seule option ?

Vous pouvez soit commander en ligne via notre site internet, soit commander par téléphone au 05.57.83.15.91 et nous envoyer un chèque du montant de l'article à l'adresse suivante :

MCS BORDEAUX - SERVICE INTERNET 

19 Rue Voltaire 33000 Bordeaux

L'ordre du chèque doit être : SARL DEJEAN MARC

- Quand puis je vous joindre ?

Un conseiller est disponible du lundi au samedi de 10 heures à 18 heures au 05.57.83.15.91.
Vous pouvez également nous joindre via mail à tout moment à l'adresse suivante : contact@chaussuremephisto.fr

- D'où proviennent les chaussures Mephisto ?

Les chaussures Mephisto sont fabriquées en France, précisément à Sarrebourg, en Lorraine ou se situe l'usine de chaussures.

- Comment trouver ma pointure Mephisto ? 

Veuillez vous référez à la grille des tailles ci dessous.