TERMS OF SALE

The General Conditions of Sale define the conditions applicable to the sales concluded between on the one hand the persons making a purchase via our website www.chaussuremephisto.fr, hereinafter called "the Customer" and on the other hand the company SARL DEJEAN MARC , hereinafter referred to as "www.chaussuremephisto.fr". These conditions only concern non-commercial individuals.

ORDER :

The customer can place an order on our website www.chaussuremephisto.fr
or by phone from Monday to Saturday from 10:00 to 19:00 at: 05 57 83 15 91

The order process is as follows:

• Choice of items and addition to the basket

• Validation of the contents of the basket

• Identification on the website www.chaussuremephisto.fr if the customer is not already identified

• Choice of delivery method (home or relay point)

• Choice of payment method and acceptance of the GSC

• Payment validation

The customer will receive an order confirmation email.

The customer will be able to visualize during these different stages the detail of his order and its total price and to correct possible errors, before confirming this one to express his acceptance.

www.chaussuremephisto.fr reserves the property of articles until full payment of the order, that is to say to the receipt of the price of the order by www.chaussuremephisto.fr

www.chaussuremephisto.fr reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over the payment of a previous order or which would present to him any form of risk.

Any order implies acceptance of prices and description of items available for sale.

www.chaussuremephisto.fr undertakes to honor orders received on the website only within the limits of available stocks. In the absence of availability of one or more item (s) ordered, www.chaussuremephisto.fr undertakes to inform the customer as soon as possible, and if necessary to repay it at the latest in the 30 days after the payment of the sums paid. The customer's order will be automatically canceled.

COOKIES :

Visitors are informed and agree that when visiting the website, a cookie may be installed on their computer equipment. The cookie allows the identification of the visitor and the recording of the actions performed on the site. This allows the customer who returns to the site "www.chaussuremephisto.fr", to be automatically connected to his space fidelity and not having to re-enter his details when ordering. The setting of the user's Internet browser, allows to inform and refuse the installation of the cookie.

CONFIDENTIALITY OF DATA :

(Accreditation, c.n.i.l., No. 724786)

The website www.chaussuremephisto.fr is in compliance with the RGPD of 25/05/2018.

For any request for deletion or information concerning your data please contact us.

You also have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (article 34 of the law "informatique et libertés"). To exercise this right, please contact: Mephisto Concept Store - 19 Rue Voltaire - 33000 Bordeaux or at the following email address: contact@chaussuremephisto.fr

RECEPTION :

The customer must check the condition of the products delivered as soon as they are received. You benefit from fourteen days after receipt of your order, to make a return, having established a request in advance by heading to the Customer Area.

Items must be returned in perfect condition and in their original packaging. Any product having undergone the slightest wear or with damaged packaging, rendering it unfit for resale will be refused by "www.chaussuremephisto.fr" and can not be subject to any refund.
Only returns for the first exchange will be supported by "www.chaussuremephisto.fr", all other returns are the responsibility of the customer.

DEFECTIVE PRODUCT :

The products marketed by the website "www.chaussuremephisto.fr" have been carefully selected. We are in no way responsible for any defects in the manufacture of the products.

If the customer notices a defect or a problem of quality on the ordered articles, and carried within the framework of a "normal" use of the product, it is advisable to contact as quickly as possible a consultant of the site in order to establish a return of the defective product. For this please contact us by email or phone specifying precisely the problem.
Any misuse, negligence or lack of maintenance on the part of the customer can not engage the responsibility of the seller.

Only the Mephisto factory will be able to determine if there is a defect and then proceed to an exchange or repair.

RESPONSABILITY :

www.chaussuremephisto.fr is responsible as of right to the customer for the good execution of the contract concluded with the customer.

However, the responsibility of www.chaussuremephisto.fr can not be engaged for the inexecution or the bad execution of the contract concluded in case of force majeure, of occurrence of a fact attributable to the customer or any inconvenience, unforeseeable and insurmountable damage inherent the use of the Internet, including a break in service, external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

The website www.chaussuremephisto.fr contains hypertext links that may refer to other websites. The responsibility of www.chaussuremephisto.fr can not be held liable for the content of these websites if they contravene the legal and regulatory provisions in force.

The photographs and illustrations accompanying the products on our website have no contractual value and therefore can not engage the responsibility of www.chaussuremephisto.fr.

GUARANTEE :

All items offered by www.chaussuremephisto.fr are subject to the legal warranty provided by articles L211-1 and following of the Consumer Code and the guarantee of hidden defects provided by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code.

The customer has a period of 3 days from the receipt of the product to form any reservations or claims for apparent non-compliance or defect of the delivered articles, by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt to the following address: Mephisto Bordeaux , Customer Service, 19 rue Voltaire 33000 Bordeaux.

After this period and failing to comply with this formality, the items will be deemed compliant and free from any defect and no claim can be validly accepted by www.chaussuremephisto.fr.

If the apparent defect or lack of conformity of the article is proven, www.chaussuremephisto.fr undertakes to replace the item or to refund the customer as soon as possible and at its expense.

This refund will be made within a maximum of 14 days.

www.chaussuremephisto.fr can not be held responsible for the misuse and / or intensive use of articles that could make the customer.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY :

All texts, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced on www.chaussuremephisto.fr are reserved under copyright as well as intellectual property rights and for the whole world. As such and in accordance with the provisions of the Code of Intellectual Property, only the use is authorized for private use, subject to different provisions or even more restrictive code of intellectual property. Any total or partial reproduction of the site www.chaussuremephisto.fr is strictly prohibited without prior agreement.

The photos and heel heights presented on the website www.chaussuremephisto.fr are subject to change at any time. Documents and photos are non-contractual.

APPLICABLE RIGHT :

These general conditions of use and sale are subject to French law. In case of persistent disagreement on the application, interpretation and execution of these, and in the absence of amicable agreement, any dispute will be under the jurisdiction of the competent French courts.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I. THE LEGAL NOTICES

The website www.chaussuremephisto.fr is published by SARL DEJEAN MARC, whose head office is located at 19 rue Voltaire 33000 Bordeaux, France, registered at the RCS Bordeaux under the number 404712481

 

• Share capital: 500,000 €

• VAT number: FR33404712481

• Telephone: 05.57.83.15.91 (cost of a national call).

• E-mail: contact@chaussuremephisto.fr

• Our advisors are at your disposal from Monday to Saturday from 10am to 7pm.

• Director of the publication: Matthieu Dejean.

• Hosting: OVH by Vega Computer

• Registered office: 19 rue Voltaire 33000 Bordeaux FRANCE

• Phone: 05.57.83.15.91

 

II. TERMS OF SERVICE

Any access and / or use of the site www.chaussuremephisto.fr implies compliance with all provisions of these terms and their acceptance. They therefore constitute a contract between SARL DEJEAN Marc and the User / Customer.

Definitions

• Customer: means any non-business person who is at least 18 years old and who has ordered at least once on the Site. The Customer has a customer account on chaussuremephisto.fr

• Login: means the email address needed to identify a user on the site to access his account.

• Password: is understood as the succession of characters which the user must keep secret and allowing him, with his identifier, to access his account.

• Website: www.chaussuremephisto.fr

• User: The user is understood as anyone using the site www.chaussuremephisto.fr or one of the services offered on it.

• Identified user: The user is understood as any person using the site www.chaussuremephisto.fr or one of the services offered on it and having a Mephisto account.

 

Conditions of access and use of the Website

The Website is accessible free of charge to any User who has access to the Internet.

The user is responsible for his computer equipment as well as his access to the internet. All costs relating to access to the Site remain the responsibility of the user / Customer.

The user can access his account only after identification using his username and password. The user is obliged to keep his username and password secret and must not communicate them to a third party.

SARL DEJEAN Marc will implement all means to ensure access to the Site 24/24, 7 days / 7, but can not be held responsible for any problem, malfunction of the Site that would prevent any access to the Site and / or to the various services offered by www.chaussuremephisto.fr who will do its best to solve any problem as soon as possible.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Les Conditions Générales de Vente définissent les conditions applicables aux ventes conclues entre d'une part les personnes effectuant un achat via notre site internet www.chaussuremephisto.fr, ci-après dénommées "le Client" et d'autre part la société SARL DEJEAN MARC, ci-après dénommée « www.chaussuremephisto.fr ». Ces conditions ne concernent à titre exclusif que les personnes physiques non commerçantes.

COMMANDE :

Le client peut passer commande sur notre site Internet www.chaussuremephisto.fr

ou par téléphone du lundi au samedi de 10h00 à 19h00 au : 05 57 83 15 91


Le processus de commande est le suivant :

Choix des articles et ajout au panier

Validation du contenu du panier

Identification sur le site www.chaussuremephisto.fr si le client n’est pas déjà identifié

Choix du mode de livraison ( domicile ou point relais )

Choix du mode de paiement et acceptation des CGV

Validation du paiement

Le client recevra un e-mail de confirmation de commande.

Le client pourra visualiser lors de ces différentes étapes le détail de sa commande et son prix total et corriger d’éventuelles erreurs, avant de confirmer celle-ci pour exprimer son acceptation.

www.chaussuremephisto.fr se réserve la propriété des articles jusqu’au règlement complet de la commande, c’est-à-dire à l’encaissement du prix de la commande par www.chaussuremephisto.fr

www.chaussuremephisto.fr se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure ou qui présenterait à ses yeux une quelconque forme de risque.

Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et description des articles disponibles à la vente.

www.chaussuremephisto.fr s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le site Internet uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles. A défaut de disponibilité d’un ou plusieurs article(s) commandé(s), www.chaussuremephisto.fr s'engage à en informer le client dans les plus brefs délais, et le cas échéant à le rembourser au plus tard dans les 30 jours suivant le paiement des sommes versées. La commande du client sera alors automatiquement annulée.

COOKIES :

Les visiteurs sont informés et acceptent que lors de la visite du site Internet, un cookie puisse être installé sur leur matériel informatique. Le cookie permet l’identification du visiteur et l’enregistrement des actions effectuées sur le site. Cela permet notamment au client qui revient sur le site « www.chaussuremephisto.fr », d’être automatiquement connecté à son espace fidélité et de ne pas avoir à ressaisir ses coordonnées lors de sa commande. Le paramétrage du navigateur internet de l’utilisateur, permet de l’informer et de refuser l’installation du cookie.

CONFIDENTIALITE DES DONNEES :

( Agrément c.n.i.l. n° 724786 )

Le site internet www.chaussuremephisto.fr est en conformité avec le RGPD du 25/05/2018.

Pour toute demande de suppression ou d'informations concernant vos données merci de nous contacter.

Vous disposez également d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi "informatique et libertés"). Pour l'exercer, adressez-vous à :  Mephisto Concept Store - 19 Rue Voltaire - 33000 Bordeaux ou à l’adresse mail suivante : contact@chaussuremephisto.fr

RECEPTION :

Le client doit vérifier l'état des produits livrés dès leurs réceptions. Vous bénéficiez de quatorze jours après réception de votre commande, pour effectuer un retour, en ayant établi une demande au préalable en se dirigeant vers l’Espace Client.

Les articles doivent être retournés en parfait état et dans leur emballage d'origine. Tout produit ayant subi la moindre usure ou avec un emballage détérioré, le rendant impropre à la revente sera refusé par « www.chaussuremephisto.fr » et ne pourra faire l'objet d'aucun remboursement.
Seulement les retours concernant le premier échange seront pris en charge par « www.chaussuremephisto.fr », tous les autres retours sont facturés 7 euros à la charge du client.

PRODUIT DEFECTUEUX :

Les produits commercialisés par le site internet « www.chaussuremephisto.fr » ont été soigneusement choisis. Nous ne sommes en aucun cas tenus responsables des éventuels défauts liés à la fabrication des produits.

Si le client constate un défaut ou un problème de qualité sur les articles commandés, et portés dans le cadre d'une utilisation « normale » du produit, il est conseillé de contacter au plus vite un conseiller du site afin d'établir un retour du produit défectueux. Pour cela veuillez nous contacter par mail ou téléphone en indiquant de façon précise le problème.
Toute mauvaise utilisation, négligence ou défaut d'entretien de la part du client ne saurait engager la responsabilité du vendeur.

Seul l'usine Mephisto sera en mesure de déterminer si il y a un défaut et procédera alors à un échange ou à une réparation.

RESPONSABILITE :

www.chaussuremephisto.fr est responsable de plein droit à l’égard du client de la bonne exécution du contrat conclu avec le client.

Cependant, la responsabilité de www.chaussuremephisto.fr ne saurait être engagée pour l’inexécution ou la mauvaise exécution du contrat conclu en cas de force majeure, de survenance d’un fait imputable au client ou de tout inconvénient, dommage imprévisible et insurmontable inhérent à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

Le site www.chaussuremephisto.fr contient des liens hypertextes pouvant renvoyer vers d’autres sites web. La responsabilité de www.chaussuremephisto.fr ne saurait être engagée pour le contenu de ces sites web s’ils venaient à contrevenir aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur.

Les photographies et illustrations accompagnant les produits sur notre site Internet n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle et ne sauraient donc engager la responsabilité de www.chaussuremephisto.fr.

GARANTIE :

Tous les articles proposés par www.chaussuremephisto.fr sont soumis à la garantie légale prévue par les articles L211-1 et suivants du Code de la Consommation et à la garantie des vices cachés prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code Civil.

Le client dispose d'un délai de 3 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour former toutes réserves ou réclamations pour non-conformité apparente ou vice apparent des articles livrés, par courrier recommandé avec avis de réception à l’adresse suivante : Mephisto Bordeaux, Service Client, 19 rue Voltaire 33000 Bordeaux.

Passé ce délai et à défaut d'avoir respecté cette formalité, les articles seront réputés conformes et exempts de tout vice apparent et aucune réclamation ne pourra être valablement acceptée par www.chaussuremephisto.fr.

Si le vice apparent ou le défaut de conformité de l’article est avéré, www.chaussuremephisto.fr s’engage à procéder au remplacement de l’article ou à rembourser le client dans les plus brefs délais et à ses frais.

Ce remboursement interviendra dans un délai maximum de 14 jours.

www.chaussuremephisto.fr ne saurait être pour autant tenu pour responsable de la mauvaise utilisation et/ou de l’usage intensif des articles que pourrait en faire le client.

PROPRIETE INTELECTUELLE :

Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur www.chaussuremephisto.fr sont réservés au titre du droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier. A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l'utilisation pour un usage privé, sous réserve de dispositions différentes, voire plus restrictives du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site de www.chaussuremephisto.fr est strictement interdite sauf accord préalable.

Les photos et les hauteurs de talon présentés sur le site internet www.chaussuremephisto.fr sont susceptibles d'etre modifiés à tout moment. Les documents et les photos sont non contractuels.

DROIT APPLICABLE :

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de désaccord persistant sur l'application, l'interprétation et l’exécution des présentes, et à défaut d'accord amiable, tout litige relèvera des tribunaux compétents français.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I. LES MENTIONS LEGALES

Le site Internet www.chaussuremephisto.fr est édité par la société SARL DEJEAN MARC, dont le siège social est situé au 19 rue Voltaire 33000 Bordeaux, France, inscrite au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 404712481

 

•   Capital social : 500 000 €

•   Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR33404712481

•   Téléphone : 05.57.83.15.91 (coût d’un appel national).

•   E-mail : contact@chaussuremephisto.fr

•   Nos conseillers sont à votre disposition du lundi au samedi de 10 heures à 19 heures.

•   Directeur de la publication : Matthieu Dejean.

•   Hébergement : OVH par Vega informatique

•   Siège social : 19 rue Voltaire 33000 Bordeaux FRANCE

•   Téléphone : 05.57.83.15.91
 

II. CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION

Tout accès et/ou utilisation du site www.chaussuremephisto.fr implique le respect de l'ensemble des dispositions des présentes conditions générales et leur acceptation. Elles constituent donc un contrat entre la société SARL DEJEAN Marc et l’Utilisateur / le Client.

Définitions

•   Client : s’entend comme toute personne physique non commerçante âgée au moins de 18 ans et ayant commandé au moins une fois sur le Site. Le Client possède un compte client sur chaussuremephisto.fr

•   Identifiant : s’entend comme l’adresse e-mail nécessaire à l'identification d'un utilisateur sur le site pour accéder à son compte. 

•   Mot de passe : s’entend comme la succession de caractères dont l'utilisateur doit garder le secret et lui permettant, avec son identifiant, d’accéder à son compte. 

•   Site : www.chaussuremephisto.fr

•   Utilisateur : L'utilisateur s’entend comme toute personne utilisant le site www.chaussuremephisto.fr ou l'un des services proposés sur celui-ci.

•   Utilisateur identifié : L'utilisateur s’entend comme toute personne utilisant le site www.chaussuremephisto.fr ou l'un des services proposés sur celui-ci et possédant un compte Mephisto.

 

Conditions d’accès et utilisation du Site

Le Site est accessible gratuitement à tout Utilisateur disposant d’un accès à internet.

L’utilisateur est responsable de son équipement informatique ainsi que de son accès à internet.  Tous les coûts relatifs à l’accès au Site restent à la charge de l’utilisateur/Client. 

L’utilisateur ne pourra accéder à son compte qu’après identification à l’aide de son Identifiant et de son Mot de passe. L’utilisateur est tenu de garder secret ses Identifiant et Mot de passe et ne doit pas les communiquer à un tiers. 

La société SARL DEJEAN Marc mettra en œuvre tous les moyens afin d’assurer un accès au Site 24h/24, 7 jours/7, mais ne peut être tenue responsable de tout problème, dysfonctionnement du Site qui empêcherait tout accès au Site et/ou aux différents services proposés par www.chaussuremephisto.fr qui fera son possible afin de résoudre tout problème dans les meilleurs délais.